AMBER - GENERATION

Slam, Rock, Story

photo credit: © Sophie Hervet

Let the silence of those who are not heard enough be heard.

HISTORY

For several years, Ambre has lived in the rehearsal space next door to Stefan Colomb's production studio. They sometimes bump into each other in the corridors, and share a few exchanges. Often, the band's rehearsals reveal musical arrangements that attract attention. Sometimes even a very clear perception of what these musicians are up to. As time goes by, Stefan Colomb senses in these vibratory moments a different breath of air, a powerful yet calm energy. At the end of 2022, the band asked Stefan to produce their first album, and after some discussion, Stefan offered to attend a series of rehearsals. This was a very important immersion in order to develop a working method which, during residencies, would prepare the group to approach the recording sessions with serenity. Work and recording sessions begin in September 2023, culminating in the release of Volume 1 in April 2024.
 

PARIS SANS PALACE

New video, the track from the new album Génération is a co-production with Stefan Colomb. It speaks of misery, rafts, bombings, famine, but also of the hope of leaving these places where life is constantly threatened. It's also about the way we look at these people in distress, and the sometimes terrible reception they receive from other people who are entrenched in their own hatred and profit.

GENERATION

This first opus Tome 1 is now available. Ten new original titles have been created from scratch. grinding with lyrics by Sylvain Biguet. It is also the first collaboration with Stefan Colomb, to whom they offer not only to produce the album, but also to contribute his own voice. look and skills during in-residence work sessions. It enables musicians to find their balanceto develop a methodology to get more out of serenely to the studio sessions. It also features arrangements from the first eight months it took to make the album. Available on all platforms.

Bizarres Prod - Stefan Colomb Productions

MACHINE

Machine is the new video clip taken from the pilot concert at 11Bis in Vichy on March 30, directed by Sylvain Perry of Unknown Picture.

SILENCE

Yet I learned early on to speak, to ask, to repeat, trivial things, unimportant things, but inside this immense void, what is me, what I think, I keep it inside me, well padlocked, I was taught to express myself, to give my opinion, good bad, you can't learn that in ignorance, it often provokes mistrust and suffering.

WHITE FLAG

This is the new video directed by Ambre, whose track Single is taken from the forthcoming album. An urgency to be alive and resilient, and to share the band's new audiovisual face. Images by Sylvain Perry of Unknown Pictures, editing by Sylvain Biguet. Co-produced by Bizarres prod & Stefan Colomb productions.

PRESS

This is the title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

FEEDBACK

AMBER - GENERATION

Leave a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Back to top
stefan colomb productions presents
NEW RECORD STUDIO PROJECT
ALBUM AVAILABLE

AMBRE – GENERATION

Slam, Rock, Story

crédit photo: © Sophie Hervet

Faire entendre le silence de ceux que l’on entend pas assez.

L'HISTOIRE

Ambre réside depuis quelques années dans des locaux de répétition voisins de l’atelier de production de Stefan Colomb. Ils se croisent parfois aux détours des couloirs, et partagent quelques échanges. Souvent, les répétitions du groupe laissent entendre les arrangements musicaux, qui attirent l’attention. Parfois même une perception très nette de ce que distillent ces musiciens. Au fil du temps, Stefan Colomb ressent dans ces moments vibratoires un souffle différent, une énergie puissante, mais posée. C’est fin 2022 que le groupe propose à Stefan la production du premier album, qui, après des échanges, propose dans un premier temps d’assister à une série de répétitions. Une immersion très importante afin d’élaborer une méthode de travail qui permettra , lors de résidences, de préparer le groupe à aborder sereinement les sessions d’enregistrements. Les séances de travail et d’enregistrements débutent en septembre 2023 pour aboutir à la sortie du Tome 1 en avril 2024.
 

PARIS SANS PALACE

Nouveau clip, le titre extrait du nouvel album Génération est une co production avec Stefan Colomb. Ça parle de misère, de radeaux, de bombardements, de famine mais aussi d’espoir de quitter ces lieux où la vie est sans cesse menacée. Ça parle aussi des regards posés sur ces humains en détresse et de l’accueil parfois terrible par d’autres humains bien installés dans leur haine et leur profit.

GÉNÉRATION

Ce premier opus Tome 1 sortira est désormais disponible. Dix nouveaux titres originaux ont été crées d’une nouvelle mouture du groupe et dont les textes sont signés Sylvain Biguet. C’est aussi la première collaboration avec Stefan Colomb à qui ils proposent de produire l’album, mais aussi d’apporter son regard et ses compétences lors des séances de travail en résidence. Il permet aux musiciens de trouver leur équilibre, d’élaborer une méthodologie de travail, pour arriver plus sereinement vers les sessions de studio. Il propose également des arrangements pendant les huit premiers mois qui auront été nécessaires pour réaliser cet album. Disponible sur toutes les plateformes.

© Bizarres Prod – Stefan Colomb Productions

MACHINE

Machine c’est le nouveau clip extrait  du concert pilote du 30 mars dernier au 11Bis à Vichy réalisé par Sylvain Perry de Unknown Picture.

SILENCE

J'ai pourtant appris tôt à parler, à demander, à répéter, des choses banales, sans importance mais à l'intérieur de ce vide immense, ce qui est moi ce que je pense je l'garde en moi, bien cadenassé on m'a appris à m'exprimer, donner son avis, bon mauvais ça s'apprend pas dans l'ignorance ça s'apprend pas dans l'ignorance ça provoque souvent d'la méfiance d'la souffrance

DRAPEAU BLANC

C’est le nouveau clip réalisé par Ambre dont le titre Single est extrait du prochain album. Une urgence, à être toujours vivant et résistant et à partager aussi le nouveau visage audiovisuel du groupe. Les images sont signées Sylvain Perry de Unknown Pictures le montage et l’édition de Sylvain Biguet. Une co production Bizarres prod & Stefan Colomb productions.

PRESSE

Ceci est le titre

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

FEEDBACK

AMBRE – GENERATION

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Retour en haut
stefan colomb productions présente
NEW RECORD STUDIO PROJECT
ALBUM DISPONIBLE